Reviews

Curious about what our travellers have to say?

Our travelers rewarded us with

TripAdvisor

Check our Tripadvisor reviews,

TripAdvisor

Our Google reviews,

Travel Magical Morocco
5.0
Based on 8 reviews
powered by Google
Christophe DE VOOGHT
Christophe DE VOOGHT
16:59 10 Nov 19
Ons gezin had een fantastische rondreis in Marokko. Marjolein van Travel Magical Marocco was altijd bereikbaar hulpzaam... en reageerde steeds heel.Ter plaatse hadden wij een fantastisch chauffeur. Jamal was super lief en zeer attent. Hij heeft ons zeer mooie dingen leren ontdekken en kon met veel passie over zijn land vertellen.Travel Magical Marrocco is een aanrader als reispartner! Sophie en Christopheread more
Lidija Zilic
Lidija Zilic
21:46 18 Nov 17
Hassan Hiss is truly amazing and went above and beyond the call of duty making our tour all the more special and that... much more memorable for three Canadian girls. He is very attentive, extremely informative about all aspects of Morocco and is passionate about his country and it’s history. He is very organized, friendly but also laid back and so much fun to be around and has a such a great sense of humour and positive attitude! I would most definitely recommend Travel Magical Morocco to anyone and would do another in the future with Hassan again.read more
Michela Benassi
Michela Benassi
15:51 08 Jul 17
I would higlhy recommend a trek in the M'goun massif. It's impossible to describe the vastness of the mountain... landscape, the gorges and dry river beds, the villages of mud houses, and the night skies, it just needs to be experienced. The trip was very efficiently organised and everyone involved had the outmost professionality. We felt very well looked after and safe in the capabilities of our mountain guide, Hassan. Everyone involved in our trip was a pleasure to deal with. I would also recommend spending some time in villages and considering home stays as an option, as it gives a more of an insight into life in the mountains.read more
Gayle Stewart
Gayle Stewart
09:00 05 Jul 17
Morocco was a magical place to visit. It's people were kind, respectful, friendly and helpful. The scenery was as... varied as it was beautiful. You always felt safe and welcome. If you are deciding whether or not to go, go, you won't regret your decision. But I assume most who read these reviews have already decided to go, so enjoy and have a wonderful time. So I write this review because, often, it is not the country or destination itself that makes a wonderful holiday, it's the people who show it to you.This is where Hassan comes in. I have been fortunate enough to travel to many countries and have had many guides. Some were ok, some just did the job, some were good and very occasionally there was one or two like Hassan, ones who excel and truly make your holiday very special and one you will never forget.To put it simply, Hassan leads with his heart. He is passionate about his beautiful country and genuinely wants you to see, witness, feel, appreciate and enjoy every moment that you are there and all that Morocco has to offer. He doesn't just 'do his job', he lives it, and he does it incredibly well. He openly shares his knowledge, engages with people, locals and tourists alike, with the very greatest of respect, patience and good humour. It is not of often that you meet people of his caliber and even rarer to be fortunate enough to have them give you a very special insight into their country. He is professional and thorough, paying attention to the smallest of details, ensuring your holiday will run incredibly smoothly and you can relax on all fronts. But ;more importantly, really will feel at home whilst being amazed by all you see and experience.Morocco is a wonderful choice for a holiday. But don't just go, see a few places and have a holiday. Book with Travel Magical Morocco. With Hassan as your host, you will experience this incredible country as you would never have imagined and leave having had the most memorable and fantastic time. Hassan leads with his heart. Morocco will stay in yours. I hope that you, too, will be fortunate enough to be able write a review for Travel Magical Morocco in the future. Have a wonderful time!!read more
Sonia Veliz
Sonia Veliz
07:26 29 Jun 17
Loved the experience! Authentic, the food was amazing, really got to experience the local life. Was exposed to the... culture, and food. The customer service was excellent!! Hassan is a great tour leader! I highly recommend it!read more
See All Reviews

or our Facebook reviews,

Travel Magical Morocco
5.0
Based on 8 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sophie Weenen
Sophie Weenen
2019-11-10T17:01:26+0000
Ons gezin had een fantastische rondreis in Marokko. Marjolein van Travel Magical Marocco was altijd bereikbaar hulpzaam... en reageerde steeds heel.Ter plaatse hadden wij een fantastisch chauffeur. Jamal was super lief en zeer attent. Hij heeft ons zeer mooie dingen leren ontdekken en kon met veel passie over zijn land vertellen.Travel Magical Marrocco is een aanrader als reispartner! Sophie en Christophe De Vooghtread more
Siegfried Gerz
Siegfried Gerz
2018-03-23T01:46:01+0000
Mindaugas Ramoška
Mindaugas Ramoška
2018-02-13T18:36:34+0000
Perfect! Nice and very good communication, highly recommended for all travellers to Morocco! Hope to cooperate much... more next time! 😉read more
Claudia Oliveri Quintana
Claudia Oliveri Quintana
2018-01-06T22:25:29+0000
Loved our trip to Morocco!!.. between Marjolein ‘ s pre trip organization and Hassan ‘s knowledgeable guide... throughout our journey there , everything was perfect.He was always making sure we were happy and is very knowledgeable on the culture and history . Besides that he went above and beyond the call of duty to make our trip enjoyable .. so , We highly recommend them to travel to Morocco .read more
Lidija Zilic
Lidija Zilic
2017-11-18T21:43:57+0000
Hassan Hiss is truly amazing and went above and beyond the call of duty making our tour all the more special and that... much more memorable for three Canadian girls. He is very attentive, extremely informative about all aspects of Morocco and is passionate about his country and it’s history. He is very organized, friendly but also laid back and so much fun to be around and has a such a great sense of humour and positive attitude! I would most definitely recommend Travel Magical Morocco to anyone and would do another in the future with Hassan again.read more
Jane Gallagher
Jane Gallagher
2017-11-18T20:10:30+0000
#HassanHiss #TravelMagicalMorocco - excellent, professional, knowledgeable and totally fun guide!
Sabine Anne Pieters
Sabine Anne Pieters
2017-06-16T21:12:16+0000
جمايكا زيزم
جمايكا زيزم
2017-04-15T00:07:57+0000
Domingas Nogueira
Domingas Nogueira
2017-04-03T16:34:34+0000
Muito lindo, tem que conhecer adorei. Comvido todos a participar.
Cleusa Batista Batista
Cleusa Batista Batista
2017-03-17T11:31:43+0000
Elbardan Fadi
Elbardan Fadi
2016-12-26T20:06:23+0000
Alec John
Alec John
2016-11-16T16:26:07+0000
so professional.. see the real Morocco!!!! 100% recommend
Yassine Karami
Yassine Karami
2016-09-24T07:52:08+0000
Helma Slump
Helma Slump
2016-09-04T21:04:20+0000
Thorough organisation, reliable, adventurous. Praised for knowledge of culture and history. Friendly and interested in... people, humourous, success quaranteedread more
Marjolein Mos
Marjolein Mos
2016-09-04T19:52:10+0000
Marjolein Mosmans
Marjolein Mosmans
2016-04-30T21:38:11+0000
Next Reviews

And the reviews that tourists left on the feedback form:

5/5
Hassan is organised, friendly, approachable, knowledgeable, has a great sense of humour and makes you completely at ease in an unfamiliar country. Hassan made the absolute  difference between this being an average trip to this being an excellent trip.
5/5
Hassan was extremely professional, he made sure that everything ran smoothly. He was also extremely personable, and won the trust of the whole group, he was happy to answer any questions and ensured the experience enjoyable and safe for us all. Tourist, 2016
5/5
Our leader through his contacts and easy going personality helped us make good connections with Moroccan places and people. British tourist
5/5
This trip benefitted greatly by being led by Hassan, a young Berber brought up in the Atlas mountains who is fluent in English despite having had no formal training. He helped the group work together and gave us many opportunities to experience Moroccan life and culture. British tourist
5/5
Hassan is an amazing leader! He made our trip to Morocco very special. He is a very smart and engaging,charming leader. Never had any problems with the tour and his comfort with all the people around him (Morrocans and non_Moroccans ). Spoke languages easily-switching from Arabic to English to French was easy for him. Kudos to Hassan for making us all (11 tourists) feel at home. Lindsey from the US
5/5
between Marjolein ‘ s pre trip organization and Hassan ‘s knowledgeable guide throughout our journey there , everything was perfect. He was always making sure we were happy and is very knowledgeable on the culture and history . Besides that he went above and beyond the call of duty to make our trip enjoyable .. so , We highly recommend them to travel to Morocco .
5/5
I’ve been on a lot of tours but Hassan is easily the best tour guide I’ve ever had. We had a wide variety of ages and interests with constant questions and he was able to make all of us feel at ease and enjoy the trip. His knowledge of the country and our surroundings was reassuring and I’m not sure we ever found a question he didn’t know or find the answer to quickly. His humor throughout the trip kept us all entertained. This is definitely a trip I will remember for a long time thanks to Hassan and the crew []. Panina and Alain from Canada
5/5
Hassan was open about sharing his culture with us and answered many questions about aspects of life in Morocco from a personal standpoint.   Tourist, 2016
5/5
Hassan ist ein aussertst zuvorkommender, hilfsbereiter, gut strukturieter und liebenswurdiger Tourguide! Er war imme fur uns da und hat alle Fragen super beantwortet. Ausserdem hat er uns auch auf die Schattenseite (gefahrliche Orte, Hennatatoos fur Frauen etc) imer gewarnt. Ich habe mich seht wohl gefuhlt. Er besitzt uber ein sehr grosses, breites Wissen, welches ich sehr schatze! Grosses Lob an Ihn!! Ein Deutsche Tourist
5/5
Loved our trip to Morocco!!.. between Marjolein ‘ s pre trip organization and Hassan ‘s knowledgeable guide throughout our journey there , everything was perfect. He was always making sure we were happy and is very knowledgeable on the culture and history . Besides that he went above and beyond the call of duty to make our trip enjoyable .. so , We highly recommend them to travel to Morocco
Show More

Bewaren